KimberLeeLive.com – SITERIP

Category : VIP SiteRip

SHOW SCREENS
GET LINKS

NEW VIDEOS 2021 UPDATED
189 Brunette, Teen, Big Tits, Blowjob, Face Fuck, Solo, Oral, FULL HD videos.NEW 2021 VIDEOS! In the spoiler, you’ll find the download links and the URLs to view the videos online. 1920×1080
South Florida is my home and I love the heat! While New Jersey was a nice place to grow up, Florida is where I belong. I did gymnastics throughout my childhood and stopped when I was about 12. At the age of 10, I decided to become vegetarian. It was very difficult living in an Italian family. But I am still a vegetarian after ten more years! I won 2 academic awards in high school and even attended college classes during my senior year. I was studying to become a sign language interpreter, but I decided it wasnt really for me. I do wish that I finished learning American Sign Language, but I might come back to it in the future. After graduating from highschool in 2013, I worked in Jersey at a popular convenience store as a clerk. I quit around 7 months in.. That’s not really a job for me lol. I found a porn site online when I turned 18 and here I am now! Im about 55 tall, 115 pounds, 81/2 shoe size, long brunette/blonde hair, no tattoos or body piercings.. I love watching TV shows and movies of all sorts! Some of my favorite TV shows are The Sopranos, Orange Is The New Black, Shameless, Parks and Recreation, and 30 Rock! Not sure why but Alec Baldwin is so sexy to me! A few of my favorite movies are DeadPool, American Ultra, Gone Girl, and This Is The End. Really any Seth Rogan movie I enjoy. DeadPool was a great movie and made me more interested in superheroes. My hobbies include watching movies and working out. A nice body is something I am proud of. As I get older, I hope to maintain my active lifestyle. I love to go to the ocean and swim. Everyone loves tan lines! I smoke weed, which is something that you probably didn’t know. I can cook for myself, and I always like my food so I think Im a descent cook. When I have time to waste I usually color. Im not an artist at all, but coloring helps me clear my mind.
I am the Girl-Next-Door Type; beautiful skin, lovely smile, all natural. Although I take some time to be open with people, my sense of humor is great. I love to laugh and feel happy. I also know when it’s time for me to work hard and be serious. I dislike being in crowds but I love to shop and attend concerts and conventions. My favorite features are my eyes, legs, ass and tits! My eyes change color depending what I am wearing. They can be blue, green or brown. My almond-shaped eyes are my favorite. I was always told that I have beautiful legs and hands. I love how thick and muscular my legs are, after years of gymnastics they formed really nicely. It is easy to express my love for my ans. It is round and bubbly! Although my tits were slightly larger than they are now I like the shape and color of my breasts. I used to have my ears pierced, but I stopped wearing the jewelry at 2 years.. I wouldn’t change anything about me, but I do have club thumbs and toe thumbs.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x